enfrdeitptrues

Core Advocacy Training(CAT) Registration

Training dates & times
Monday, October 23-Friday, October 27, 2017 in Moab
9 am-5 pm*

*Registration will begin at 8:30 am on October 23.

Monday, September 25-Friday, September 29, 2017 in West Jordan (registration closed, training full)
Tuesday, January 9-Thursday, January 11, 2018 and Tuesday, January 16-Wednesday, January 17, 2018 in Ogden†
Monday, January 22-Friday, January 26, 2018 in St. George†
April 2018 (dates to be determined)†
June 2018 (dates to be determined)†

†Registration is required and is not yet open.

Location
Moab Regional Hospital
450 West Williams Way
Moab, Utah 84532
October 23-25; 27 in Education Room 2
October 26 in Education Room 1

Please complete and submit the registration form.

Contact Information
Available Training Dates
Verification