Our People

Meet Our Team

UDVC Staff

Jen Campbell

Executive Director
jcampbell@udvc.org

Christopher Davies

Director of Finance & Operations
cdavies@udvc.org

Selina Gorst

Director of Programs
sgorst@udvc.org

Samantha Candland

Technical Assistance Specialist
scandland@udvc.org

Alina Darger

Principle Rights Coordinator

Melissa Haenchen

Project Manager
mhaenchen@udvc.org

AJ Hunt

Outreach Coordinator
ahunt@udvc.org

Erin Jemison

Director of Public Policy
ejemison@udvc.org

Katherine Park

Business Manager
kpark@udvc.org

Thalia Pope

Training Coordinator
tpope@udvc.org

Kimmi Wolf

Communications & Engagement Specialist
kwolf@udvc.org

Liz Marie Santiago-Otero

Housing and Meaningful Access Coordinator
lsantiago-otero@udvc.org

Max Pierce

Community Health Specialist
mpierce@udvc.org

Abigail Durham

LINKLine Coordinator
adurham@udvc.org

Board of Directors

Utah Domestic Violence Coalition has a 15-member governing Board of Directors who:

– serves without compensation and
– is composed of members with no material conflict of interest.

Our directors meet monthly and they are deeply committed to helping survivors. The Board, in conjunction with the Executive Director, develops policy and oversees operations. They provide the agency with legal consultation, document review, feasibility assessments, and fiscal guidance. Additionally, every member contributes annually to the Utah Domestic Violence Coalition.

We are dedicated to affecting change. If you feel you can make a difference (or would like to nominate someone), please complete the Board Nomination Packet or contact us to learn more about board opportunities.

Debbie Comstock

Private Practice
debbiecomstock7@gmail.com
Term ends: 9/30/2023

Ronda Davis

Healing Feathers
rdavis@healingfeatherstherapy.com
Term ends: 9/30/2024

Kayla Duncan

Private Practice
kduncan98@gmail.com
Term ends: 9/30/2024

Martha Burkett Fallis

Amethyst Center for Healing
aspenmartha@gmail.com
Term ends: 9/30/2024

Annie Isabel Fukushima, PhD

U of U, Department of Ethnic Studies, Transform, GBVC
a.fukushima@utah.edu
Term ends: 9/30/2024

Jana Fulmer, CMHC, NCC

Secretary
Amethyst Center for Healing
janacfulmer@gmail.com
Term Ends: 9/30/2023

Ann C. House

U of U, Financial Wellness Center
ahouse@sa.utah.edu
Term ends: 9/30/2024

Carolyn LeDuc

Burbidge |Mitchell
cleduc@burbidgemitchell.com
Term ends: 9/30/2024

Leah Moses, CNM

Intermountain Healthcare
leah.moses.n@gmail.com
Term ends: 9/30/2024

Sonia Salari, PhD

Chair
U of U, Dept of Family & Consumer Studies
sonia.salari@utah.edu
Term Ends: 9/30/2023

Michael Jenny Scott

New Hope Crisis Center
michael@newhopecrisiscenter.org
Term ends: 9/30/2024

Sumit Shukla

Treasurer
Alkali Partners
shukla.sumit@icloud.com
Term Ends: 9/30/2023

Ruth Hays

Board Member
Goldman Sachs
m.ruth.hays@gmail.com
Term Ends: 9/30/2023

Brandon Merrill

Board Member
Utah Homicide Survivors
brandon@utahhomicidesurvivors.org
Term ends: 9/30/2025
Translate »