Our People

Meet Our Team

Utah Domestic Violence Coalition has a 15-member governing Board of Directors who:

  1. serves without compensation and
  2. is composed of members with no material conflict of interest.

Our directors meet monthly and they are deeply committed to helping survivors. The Board, in conjunction with the Executive Director, develops policy and oversees operations. They provide the agency with legal consultation, document review, feasibility assessments, and fiscal guidance. Additionally, every member contributes annually to the Utah Domestic Violence Coalition.

UDVC Staff

Jen Campbell

Executive Director
jcampbell@udvc.org

Selina Gorst

Director of Programs
sgorst@udvc.org

Christopher Davies

Director of Finance & Operations
cdavies@udvc.org

Katherine Park

Business Manager
kpark@udvc.org

Erin Jemison

Public Affairs & Policy
ejemison@udvc.org

Samantha Candland

Technical Assistance Specialist
scandland@udvc.org

Melissa Haenchen

Prevention Coordinator
mhaenchen@udvc.org

AJ Hunt

Outreach Coordinator
ahunt@udvc.org

Alina Darger

Principle Rights Coordinator

Thalia Pope

Training Coordinator
tpope@udvc.org

Marcie Tucker

Outreach Coordinator II
mtucker@udvc.org

Kimmi Wolf

Community & Engagement Specialist
kwolf@udvc.org

We are dedicated to affecting change. If you feel you can make a difference (or would like to nominate someone), please complete the Board Nomination Packet or contact us to learn more about board opportunities.

Board of Directors

Sonia Salari, PhD

Chair
U of U, Dept of Family & Consumer Studies
sonia.salari@utah.edu
Term Ends: 9/30/2022

Jana Fulmer, CMHC, NCC

Secretary
Amethyst Center for Healing
janacfulmer@gmail.com
Term Ends: 9/30/2023

Sumit Shukla

Treasurer
Alkali Partners

shukla.sumit@icloud.com
Term Ends: 9/30/2022

Debbie Comstock

Private Practice
debbiecomstock7@gmail.com
Term ends: 9/30/2022

Ronda Davis

Healing Feathers
rdavis@healingfeatherstherapy.com
Term ends: 9/30/2024

Kayla Duncan

Pathways Domestic Violence Shelter
kaylad@tooelecrc.org
Term ends: 9/30/2024

Martha Burkett Fallis

Amethyst Center for Healing
aspenmartha@gmail.com
Term ends: 9/30/2024

Annie Isabel Fukushima, PhD

U of U, Department of Ethnic Studies, Transform, GBVC
a.fukushima@utah.edu
Term ends: 9/30/2024

Ann C. House

U of U, Financial Wellness Center
ahouse@sa.utah.edu
Term ends: 9/30/2024

Carolyn LeDuc

Burbidge |Mitchell
cleduc@burbidgemitchell.com
Term ends: 9/30/2024

Leah Moses, CNM

Intermountain Healthcare
leah.moses.n@gmail.com
Term ends: 9/30/2024

Michael Jenny Scott

New Hope Crisis Center
michael@newhopecrisiscenter.org
Term ends: 9/30/2024

Translate »